Documentation of Exiland Backup

Deleting a task



To delete a task, select it and click the "Delete" button. To delete several tasks, delete them separately.

Exiland Backup will ask you whether to delete the task with the backups created by this task or not. You can keep the backups on the disk, if desired.

If you are deleting backups from the disk, they will be deleted from all storage locations where they were created/duplicated.